Membership Questions

Please answer the following questions prior to joining.

Already a member? Renew here.

"*" indicates required fields

Preferred night for regular meetings (note, special events are always weekends)*

Board of Directors

Michael Basham, President

David Boykin, Vice President

Inez Vertin, Treasurer

Gail Herron, Secretary

Meredith Blain, Board Member At Large


Meredith Blain, Activities Coordinator

Ronda Hanks, Competition Coordinator

Philip Pettyjohn, EDC Fair Coordinator

Leonard Hanks, Equipment Coordinator

Meredith Blain, Harvest Coordinator

Chuck Huebner, Mentor Coordinator

Lou Gagne, Jeroboam Auction Coordinator

Inez Vertin, Newsletter

Bill Plachy, SO2 Testing, El Dorado Hills

Terry Tenley, SO2 Testing, Camino

John Salter, Webmaster